personality... dependable

Dating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect johnDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect saliDating Prospect lexDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect gameking599
Default Male Profile

oceanhrt456

56, male, divorced

Mont-Royal, Canada

searching for my mrs

i am happy and usually enthusiastic about life and work. Well at least I think so...I am ambitious and hard working.I have a job that keeps me on the road for the most part,regardless i make quality time to relax and unwind."All work and no play" they say "makes jack a dull boy". I am quick to understand what others are talking about so people find it easy to work with me I'm simple open minded and honest man to be with and I wish that destiny brings us together. tall and easy going. I respect other people and their values. I am highly sociable but not a party freak.Am a good dancer though. I love good company and love to learn about other peoples and cultures. In fact, I'm a citizen of the world I am a living optimist, never let any situation keep me down for long,I am optimistic, responsible, hard-working, direct and honest person with a sense of humour. Try to have the balance between my work and my personal life. I'm very tactful and polite. I'm never late. When going out with friends, I do like a good red wine, sometimes beer, when it's hot. Always try to spend my holidays near the sea front - ocean, sea or just a small river in the mountains - it doesn't matter. I am looking for a partner in life who has similar morals, goals and dreams.I need someone who is honest,easy-going, funny, loyal, adventurous, romantic,beauty, caring ,honest and understand. Am Looking for a Good and Caring and Honest woman That will Love me for whom i am

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now michelx333

michelx333

28, female, single

Middleburg, United States

bbw looking for happiness within another!!!

A 23 year old with high goals and ambitions for herself, currently have a son who I adore more than anything in this world. I'm gonna make this thanggg a little longggg because I want you to be able to catch me in all of my craziness and learn to eventually love and embrace my craziness :) Looking for a friend who will eventually become my soulmate, the one I know for a fact I can't breathe without and get to be myself around. Got a few pet peeves, I don't like being controlled, that was always a no-no for me. I don't like a guy who doesn't have a plan or goal to do better and reach higher places. I love a smart ass but too much of a smart ass can get you in trouble with me. Oh and you gotta be a tall guy to talk to me, I'm 5'9 I can't walk around next to a midget, I love me a 6ft and up any complexion and built niiiiceeeeee :) accepting me you have to accept my son as well and some guys can't handle that. Well if you read all of this I respect you and you might as well say hi and write me a longgggg paragraph keeping me interested in your mind and your feelings on getting to know me :) byeeeeee xoxo

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Haiti

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect orrn