Nurses Dating

Nurses Dating

pamela

love man Love Jesus, outdoors, traveling, playing guitar,

My Details

LocationFirestone Park, Los Angeles, California, United States StatusSingle
Age47, Female, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityWise
Site Joinednurses.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

Just a normal down to earth easy going woman. I love to laugh and try make the most of situations. I have a healthy and active life, always happy to give new activities a go. I love to travel and I would like to be able to share those moments with that someone special. Looking for that best friend you have that connection with and you bring the best out of each other with mutual respect. Friends and family are an important part of my life to me. It's important in life to have dreams as well as goals in life. There's a lot more to me than a few simple paragraphs. So if you'd like to find out a little more, drop me a line. If we get to a point that we meet off line and you don't look like your pics, your buying the drinks until you do :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationAdvertising LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationMasters Degree ReligionBaptist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGrey Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

traveling, playing guitar, writing my book, hiking, biking, rock climbing, sports, etc.

DealBreakers

Someone with a good sense of humour and can have a laugh together. I like to keep fit and would like a partner to share and have same interests with keeping active and must have good family values.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global