Nurses Dating

Nurses Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Likes Dancing in the Rain

My Details

LocationScottsdale, Maricopa, Arizona, United States StatusDivorced
Age48, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityFreethinking
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

Hmmmm...what can I say....first off I’m looking for someone who is not actually a catfisher impersonating the pic they portray! Seriously! If you have a Facebook with 5 pics on it...I’m Deleting you immediately! Lol with that being said...I am a nurse with two grown children 22 and 21. I love to travel! Vacationing is my life and the whole reason I work! Ok maybe I work to pay a few bills too but I am looking for someone who loves the same. I love dancing and snowboarding and talking to people! My personality is no jeolous mates allowed....I’d rather you flirt right along with me. It’s the spice of life....I flirt with men...women...young and really doesn’t matter...I just love people and love to have fun with them. I prefer someone who is flirty and fun like me. We would have a blast out on the town. Lol I just don’t take life too seriously and prefer to be spontaneous and free. I want to be with someone because they are my partner in crime, best friend, and a lover of love! Not because I feel trapped or too gulty to leave you. You should be with me for the same reasons! I’m not against marriage but I’m also not really looking to get married. If it progresses to be it. I have my own own own goals and desires. I don’t need someone to help me raise already done. That doesn’t mean I don’t need you, I just want to need you for the right reasons. I don’t want to ever be taken for granted and I don’t want to take you for granted either. Lets travel, date, help each other realize our dreams, enjoy and appreciate this beautiful life. Let’s stay in the honeymoon phase forever and f like bunnies til the wheelchair wheels fall off. Lol

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationMedical LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLarger Have PetLots of Animals
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global