relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect johnDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect saliDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect paulo
Default Male Profile

johbeck6

54, male, widowed

Rathdrum, United States

Seeking for the right woman!

I am an easy going man,I love trying new things and want to be around happy people ..that make me laugh but can also have intellectual conversation. I like to be busy outdoors but also enjoy settling down to watch a good movie. ..Finding that special person is difficult so I also wouldn't mind creating some good friendships along the way. It is hard to put everything about yourself or what you are looking for on here, seeking for a serious relationship that can lead to something good in future, i am a lovely man, responsible, hard working, have aims and objective to achieve on this earth, personality is fun loving, I like to have a good time and laugh often. I am a sucker for romance and appreciate the little things in life. The beach is my one true love as far as romantic places to be, love to walk on the beach, sit and watch the waves crash in, or enjoy a bonfire while watching the sun set. I have a huge heart and I consider myself loyal and genuine. I have my own house but ready to relocate to any where thru out the world for the right woman and settle down. seeking for someone that is ready to share, care, love, sense of humor, trustworthy, passionate, affectionate, honest, and know the true meaning of true love and ready to share it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect lesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect metaDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect loraDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect efgert